Search the vendor to deactivate. To learn how to search for a vendor, click here.

Once you are on the vendor page, toggle the vendor from Active > Inactive and click the Save button.

Note:  After a vendor is deactivated, you will not be able to create a purchase for that vendor until it is reactivated. 

Did this answer your question?