There are two scenarios that will require you to manually edit settings to make warehouse(s) accessible.

1. If a new warehouse is created in the system.

2. If a new user is added in the system.

Once the Warehouse is created, each user that is active in the system will need access for the newly created Warehouse(s) to conduct operations. To give access to a Warehouse(s), go to Settings > User and click the edit icon under Actions, go to Accessibility tab, check mark the newly created Warehouse(s) and click Save.

Once the user is created, follow the steps above to give new user access to desired warehouse(s).

Did this answer your question?